Anthony J. "AJ" Kwan

President and Founder

Randy Hensley, PE

Vice President of Design /

Electrical Engineer / QA/QC

Sean Holway, PE

Vice President of Construction / Civil Engineer

Terrye Hensley

Operations Manager

Thomas Gyllstrom, AIA, LEED AP

Registered Architect

Jamey Clayton

Senior Project Manager

Joy Gotwalt

Marketing Specialist

Chad Fralick, PE

Electrical Engineer

Ingrid Martinez de Andino

Construction Superintendent

Jennifer Combs

Contracts Administrator

Mike Tootle, PE, LEED AP

Civil Engineer

Tom Heffernan

Project Manager

Amy R. Burns

Proposal/Technical Writer

Mark Hertz, PE, CxA

Mechanical Engineer /

Commissioning Agent

Lowell McGuire

Project Superintendent

William Rodriguez

Mechanical Engineer

Lawrence Waller

Project Superintendent / QCM / SSHO

William Bethea

Mechanical Engineer

Don Ahrens

Project Superintendent / QCM / SSHO

Tim Murray

Senior Mechanical Designer

Jesse Gier

CAD/BIM Coordinator /

IT/Network Support Manager

Kim Leino

Electrical Designer

AKEA, Inc. & AKEA Design, Inc. 3603 NW 98th St., Ste. B, Gainesville, FL 32606 (352) 474-6124 (Phone) (352) 553-4437 (Fax) © 2018 AKEA, Inc. All rights reserved.